It’s OK – Take 2

So I wrote a post called It’s OK and it was up, a couple of comments were made. It was all good. Well sort of. Somehow when it saved it didn’t update the save date so it looked like it was posted on Tuesday not Friday. Hmm.

Then I went to my daughter’s play and while waiting I got on WordPress on my iphone and the post just disappeared. I have no idea what happened. It was gone. Don’t you just love technology.

Anyway when I came home I was able to restore it so it’s all good I guess.

Her play was great and all the house guests are gone. It will be weird for her to have no play practice 3-4  hours a night anymore but I can’t say I will miss the drop off and pick up taxi duty.

So far no reconnect for us other than a few swats. I am defs getting antsy.

(Translation – Defs = definitiely, probs = probably, maybs = maybe. Teenager talk.)

Recap…

Defs antsy.

Probs no spanking today.

Mabs soon???

A girl can hope.