My Turn

I have seen this on several other blogs and I thought it would be fun to play along to. It was fun to do. So now it’s my turn.

questions

  1. Where is your cell phone?    On the couch
  2. Boyfriend/girlfriend?    Just my guy
  3. Hair?    Never been colored
  4. Your mother?    World’s champion worrier
  5. Your Father?    Gone too soon
  6. Your favourite items?    My kitchen gadgets
  7. Your dream last night?    I can’t remember
  8. Your favourite drink?    Diet Coke, Sangria
  9. Your dream Guy/ Girl?    My guy again
  10. The room you are in?    My living room
  11. Your fear?    Scared of spiders
  12. What do you want to be in ten years?    A spanked wife
  13. Who did you hang out with last night?    My neighbor, daughter
  14. What are you not?    A bad cook
  15. Are you in love?    Yes, yes, yes
  16. One of your wish items?    Lots of travel
  17. What time is it?    One Forty Two
  18. The last thing you did?    Stained my deck
  19. What are you wearing?    Ugly painting clothes
  20. Your favourite book?    The Book Thief
  21. The last thing you ate?    A blueberry pancake
  22. Your Life?    Pretty darn good
  23. Your mood?    Pretty darn good
  24. Your friends?    All of you
  25. What are you thinking about right now?    All these questions
  26. Your car?    Gold Mommy minivan
  27. What are you doing at the moment?    Typing these answers
  28. Your summer?    All kids home 🙂
  29. Your relationship status?    Married filing jointly
  30. What is on your tv screen?    A Bones rerun
  31. When is the last time you laughed?    Just this morning
  32. Last time you cried?    On Sunday morning
  33. School?    Tuition times three

Happy Wednesday everyone. Break time is over. Time to stain the deck again…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Kristy

     /  04/10/2013

    Sounds like you are in really good place right now! Good for you-and The Book Thief, one of my faves, too!

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  04/11/2013

      Love that book. Glad you like it too. Thanks so much for commenting!

      Reply
  2. Roz

     /  04/10/2013

    Great answers Zoe, I’m with you on the
    spiders. Thanks for sharing. Enjoyed reading your answers.

    Hugs
    Roz

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  04/11/2013

      Oh spiders. I hate them so much. I sometimes joke that spiders are a reason to keep a man around. Otherwise who would kill them for me.

      Reply
  3. Aww fun!! My hair has never been colored either!

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  04/11/2013

      I had a hairdresser be shocked once that I had “virgin hair.” He said pretty much everyone whose hair he cuts, colors theirs. I know most everyone my age does color theirs. I do think I will have to at some point but I am trying to hold out.

      Reply
  4. I love reading these memes Zoe. I’ve never done one. I always have a long post essay in mind, lol. I was wondering about the answers- must be 3 words? Any other rules on this one?
    I haven’t read The Book Theif, but read about it somewhere. I have to give it a try! 🙂

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  04/11/2013

      Yep. the answers are supposed to be 3 words. That makes it pretty quick to do.

      I love the Book Thief and pretty much anything by Markus Zusak. I Am The Messenger is also excellent. They are young adult novels so you and your kids could read them.

      Reply
  5. Interesting answers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

