Ten Word Tuesday

I saw this idea somewhere in my internet surfing and thought it might be a fun thing to do sometimes. Use ten word to describe you at that moment. Ten words. No more. No Less.

There are times when ten words may be all I can manage and others when it might be a real challenge. At those times I reserve the right to use multiple phrases. My blog, my rules right? Since this is the first one this is one of those times. 🙂

Ten words. Not much but hopefully just enough for this.

Watermelon season is coming to an end. So, so sad.

Maintenance Monday. Paddle and strap. Feeling very well cared for.

This journey would be so much harder without my blog.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

16 Comments

  1. Tess

     /  09/18/2012

    Watermelons may be gone, but apple season is finally here! 🙂

    Reply
  2. A lady’s bare bottom, needs to be paddled and strapped.

    Reply
  3. Mh watermelongs are over, but apples, oranges, and clementines are coming…:D

    Reply
  4. dancingbarez

     /  09/18/2012

    Paddled and stapped, tha’s what stuck out to me.

    Reply
  5. i was sorry, but too late to save my bottom!

    Reply
  6. That is sort of fun.
    I will miss watermelons too.
    I will meet Mr. Paddle tonight…and while not looking forward to it, I will feel well cared for too.
    This would be sooo hard without my blog!

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  09/19/2012

      I thought it might be fun as well. Plus it gives me something to blog about on Tuesdays.
      Good luck tonight with Mr. Paddle. At least that means MM is home again. 🙂
      Yeah. Our blogs are pretty important.

      Reply
  7. Watermelon season is over but I am having sex tonight.
    🙂

    Reply
  8. You can call it *40* Word Tuesday Zoe!
    This was a short and sweet post and said so much!
    I feel well cared for after Maintenance too! Yeah Maintenance!
    Blogs are the Best! (how many is that? ) 40 words now!

    (Must be 40 Word Comment Wednesday!)
    😀

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  09/19/2012

      Short and sweet is fun sometimes, Huh? Happy you liked it.
      40 Word Comment Wednesday has a nice ring to it. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

