Quickie

Last week was a little off for us. We are trying to do maintenance on Mondays and Fridays. I don’t even remember now why it didn’t happen on Monday but it didn’t. He left for a trip very early Tuesday morning on what was supposed to be a quick 1 night trip turned into a 4 day slog and him not home until Friday afternoon. No time. No privacy. No spanking.

Today for just a few minutes we were alone and sitting together on the coach. I looked over at him and he asked if I needed some maintenance. Yes I said and he laughed. There was not really enough time to do it right and we both knew it. I am getting pretty antsy but I said I would survive.

Well I think antsy = sassy and the next thing I knew we were headed for the bedroom for a quick “don’t forget whose in charge here” spanking. It was fast, hot and fun and I haven’t quit thinking about it since.

The spanking was really pretty short by our standards but he was deliberate and forceful and then he made sure I felt his dominance in other ways. So hot.

Tomorrow we should have time for real maintenance but I did love our quickie.

Hope you all had fun this weekend too.

Oh and just for fun…

Leave a comment

15 Comments

  1. Dee

     /  09/17/2012

    I agree. A short blast of dominance can be very very effective.
    Love that last pic 🙂

    Dee x

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  09/17/2012

      Oh so effective and fun! I couldn’t resist sharing that last pic.

      Reply
  2. Nothing wrong with a quick fix once in a while…or very often!

    Okay, that postcard had me giggling Zoe. It’s actually kinda true sometimes!

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  09/17/2012

      Both of your comments are kinda true sometimes, Susie! I did enjoy my quick fix.

      Reply
  3. Tess

     /  09/17/2012

    Sometimes fast and furious (as in the intensity of the spanks, not your husband’s demeanor, lol;) really does the trick!

    Reply
  4. Lillie

     /  09/17/2012

    Eeek! I like to have time to throw a fit.
    Ian got me with a couple of swats recently during an unpleasant meeting with another couple (out of view) and they had quite a effect on me. 😦

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  09/17/2012

      Those shows of their dominance can be very effective. I actually love it when he steps up and “handles me” like that. It shows me he is serious about all of this too. Sorry you were sad about yours.

      Reply
  5. A quickie is better than nothing! Just makes you appreciate the longies even more, lol!

    Reply
  6. Slightly Naughty Princess (SNP)

     /  09/17/2012

    I hope the longer reconnect happens (I know you posted this almost 24 hours ago now).
    Cute Ecard. I am not a coffee drinker, but still fun. Take care.

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  09/17/2012

      Hi SNP. Yes it did happen which is good. I do like that reconnect.

      I LOVE my coffee in the morning so I couldn’t resist the card.

      Reply
  7. I’m a big fan of quickies. At times I need something more, but at others, there’s no reason something has to be super long and drawn out. Short and to the point can do wonders as well! Glad you got what you needed.

    Reply
  8. There is definitely a pace in my heart for quickies-sex or spank-I’m not complaining!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

