You’re Killing Me Wife – Take II

When last we left this phrase he was a tad exasperated at my sassiness. It was a way to let me know he noticed and that I was now on notice.

I like how he used it this weekend instead.

Saturday we started out with maintenance. He had me over the bed and over his knee. He used his belt and a leather paddle which packed quite a sting. As much as I hate to admit it sometimes, the emotional release I got felt really good. As it often does it led to even more fun activities that had us both pretty worn out by the end. Then I heard…

“You’re killing me Wife!”

Much better!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

18 Comments

  1. I agree…that is much better. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Slightly Naughty Princess (SNP)

     /  09/04/2012

    Cute! Glad maintenance led to other good things, too.

    Reply
  3. Aww that’s really cute, Zoe!

    Reply
  4. 🙂 I like your blog.

    Reply
    • Zoe

       /  09/05/2012

      Hi. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I’ll go over and check out your blog too. Glad you like it.

      Reply
  5. Dee

     /  09/05/2012

    What a way to go though huh 🙂

    Dee x

    Reply
  6. Heh,,,yup, that is much better! 🙂

    Reply
  7. dancingbarez

     /  09/05/2012

    I love it when maintenance ends that way

    Reply
  8. Blondie

     /  09/05/2012

    Maintenance fixes everything and anything

    Reply
  9. Mmmmm. Sounds like a wonderful Saturday morning!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

