ABCs of TTWD

Earlier this month Stormy played this word game and asked others to play along. Write the first thing that comes into my head about Dd for each letter of the alphabet. It is fun and interesting to read all the lists that others have posted.

Here’s my attempt.

Alternate Punishments

Blogging

Communication

Discipline

Expectations

Fantastic

Glad

Honored

Imagination

Justice

Kinky

Loved

Maintenance

Necessity

OTK

Paddle

Quivering

Rules

Swoon

Talking

Understanding

Varied

Waiting

Xtra swats

Yes Sir

Zinger

Thanks for the suggestion Stormy.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Suzie

     /  08/23/2012

    Great list!

    Reply
  2. Slightly Naughty Princess (SNP)

     /  08/23/2012

    Enjoyed reading your list:)

    Reply
  3. All these lists have been so different. They are such fun to read!

    Reply
  4. I especially like imagination, necessity and quivering. I don’t think I read those anywhere else. Neat.

    Reply
  5. How fun! I like swoon…and zinger!

    Reply
  6. Zoe

     /  08/24/2012

    Thanks Suzie!

    I’m glad SNP!

    They have been fun Molly Rose.

    My guy has a lot of imagination Susie so that one was really automatic for “I”. This was fun to do.

    I actually did “Z” first Riley. Sometimes there are some real zingers around here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

