Apple Bottoms

So we are laying in bed last night and we were both working on our laptops. We had been there for a while. Like the rest of the country we are experiencing extremely warm weather for this early in the year.

After awhile he turned to me and said

It is really hot in here and the laptops aren’t helping.

What do you want me to do?

Close yours up and turn over.

I rolled on my side and he put the laptop, warm from the battery against my exposed bottom.

Stay like that until I tell you to move.

(Really? Wrong Apple Bottoms!!!)

He is getting sooo creative with ways to warm me up!! 😉

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. LOLOL! He really is getting the hang of this isn’t he!

    Reply
  2. Zoe

     /  03/19/2012

    Yeah Susie! It’s a little scary. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

